The Committee


Vice-President: Alain BREILLOT

Treasurer: Annie WITTESAELE

Secretary: Marc PHILIPPE

President of the Sports Commission: Gilles MESLET

Captain of Games: Gilles MESLET

Responsible for seniors: Alain BREILLOT

Responsible for Inter-Clubs: Jean Yves MORIN

Field managers: Christophe PILLET & Marc PHILIPPE

Responsible for youth and new members: Marc PHILIPPE & Jacqueline DESCHAMPS

Communication: Jacqueline DESCHAMPS

Relationship with Members and Employees: Jacques DELAUNAY